Check out from over 12,000 Bollywood movies database and get information on old, new and latest Hindi movies from 1913 to date, we have got all of them covered… well almost all, we’d like to believe. You can click on any of the movie posters displayed below and get all the details of the cast and crew. (Note: Our database does not include Bollywood unreleased or dubbed movies except for a few landmark and popular ones.)

Search -

Movie Profile


Poster Not available

Release Date : 18 December 2020
Genre : Action, Romantic, Thriller
Certification : U/A
Runtime : 1 hrs 52 mins
Synopsis :

Sayonee is a romantic-action-thriller revolving around Rajdeep Randhawa (Tanmay Ssingh) who is a national shooting gold medalist and falls for the beautiful Mahi (Musskan Sethi). Mahi reciprocates Rajdeep’s feelings and soon get engaged with each other. All seems to be hunky-dory when suddenly Mahi goes missing while Rajdeep tries to trace her. Mahi’s search leads Rajdeep to Russia where he puts his life at stake to take on the butcher smugglers and the Russian mafia all alone. Will Rajdeep find Mahi, who is behind her kidnapping and will he ever find out the truth behind her disappearance, all this is revealed in the climax of this high voltage thriller drama.

Star Cast : Upasna Singh (Upasana Singh), Yograj Singh, Rahul Roy, Musskan Sethi, Tanmay Ssingh
Banner : Lucky Nadiadwala Morani Productions, D & T Productions
Producer : Lucky Morani (Lucky Nadiadwala Morani), Mukesh Sachdeva
Director : Abhay Singhal, Nitin Kumar Gupta
Story : Vishal Om Prakash (Vishal Sharma), Mukesh Sachdeva, Twinkle Agarwal, Eshwari Yash, Nitin Kumar Gupta
Screenplay : Mukesh Sachdeva, Vishal Om Prakash (Vishal Sharma), Twinkle Agarwal, Eshwari Yash, Nitin Kumar Gupta
Dialogues : Vishal Om Prakash (Vishal Sharma), Twinkle Agarwal, Eshwari Yash, Mukesh Sachdeva, Nitin Kumar Gupta
Music : Anamta Khan, Rangon (Kunaal - Rangon), Joy - Anjan (Music)
Lyrics : Anamta Khan, Eshwari Yash, Rahi Alukik (Rahi Alaukik) (Lyricist), Mukesh Sachdeva, Sohail Haider
Playback Singers : Arijit Singh, Anamta Khan, Sukriti Kakar (Sukriti Kakkar), Sachet Tandon (Sachet - Parampara), Mika Singh, Jyoti Nooran
Cinematographer : Johny Lal (Johny Lall, S. Johny Lal, Johnny Lall)
Editor : Abhay Singhal
Choreographer : Jayesh Pradhan, Ravi Akhade
Action :
Sound : Manav Shrotriya
Production Designer : Akruti Sinha
Domestic Box Office Collection (Crores INR) :