Check out from over 12,000 Bollywood movies database and get information on old, new and latest Hindi movies from 1913 to date, we have got all of them covered… well almost all, we’d like to believe. You can click on any of the movie posters displayed below and get all the details of the cast and crew. (Note: Our database does not include Bollywood unreleased or dubbed movies except for a few landmark and popular ones.)

Search -

Movie Profile

Summer Camp

Poster Not available

Release Date : 2 November 2018
Genre : Comedy, Drama
Certification : U
Runtime : 2 hrs 8 mins
Synopsis :

Summer Camp is a comedy-drama that revolves around a society where adults are fed up with the children who keep disturbing everyone during their summer holidays. The parents of the society decide to pack them off to a summer camp at 'Prem Shakti Ashram' which is owned by an old man who teaches them how to behave and make life more meaningful. But Baba Guru Ghantal has an eye on the property of the old man's ashram and thus begins the plan of the children to help the old man defeat the former.

Star Cast : Rajesh Puri, Dinesh Pradhan, Altaf Miyawa, Rajesh Gupta, Manish Garg, Prithvi Zutshi, Urmila Vadher, Saurabh Agarwal, Karan Gupta, Pritam Palve, Hemant Pandey, Gaurav Sarathe
Banner : Rising Vikramaditya Films
Producer : Rajesh Tripathi (Rajesh R. Tripathi), Heramb Tripathi
Director : Kunal Vasundhara Singh (K. V. Singh)
Story : Shivani (Shivani Bhatia) (Lyricist), Arunesh (Writer), Kunal Vasundhara Singh (K. V. Singh)
Screenplay : Kunal Vasundhara Singh (K. V. Singh), Rajesh Sharma (Writer), Dharmendra Jhajj
Dialogues : Kunal Vasundhara Singh (K. V. Singh)
Music : Jitu Matrix (Jeetu Matrix), R. P. Sony (Music Director, Singer), Gourab Kaberi (Music Director, Singer)
Lyrics : Shangrila Kahar, Zahid Khan (Lyricist), Atul Mishra (Lyricist), Shivani (Shivani Bhatia) (Lyricist)
Playback Singers : Rajnigandha Shekhawat, Jitu Matrix (Jeetu Matrix), R. P. Sony (Music Director, Singer), Gourab Kaberi (Music Director, Singer), Sanjay Vatsal, Vaibhav Vashisht, Muskan Sharma
Cinematographer : Shrikant Pattnaik
Editor : Pushkar Bhaskar Pant
Choreographer : Raju Anthony (Choreographer)
Action : Yusuf Sultan Khan (Action Director)
Sound : Hari Rajesh Pathuri
Production Designer : R. P. Singh (Art Director, Production Designer), Vijay Hadvani, Prince Bhumiyar
Domestic Box Office Collection (Crores INR) : 0.07