Check out from over 12,000 Bollywood movies database and get information on old, new and latest Hindi movies from 1913 to date, we have got all of them covered… well almost all, we’d like to believe. You can click on any of the movie posters displayed below and get all the details of the cast and crew. (Note: Our database does not include Bollywood unreleased or dubbed movies except for a few landmark and popular ones.)

Search -

Movie Profile

Bhuj: The Pride of India

Poster Not available

Release Date : 13 August 2021
Genre : Action, War, Thriller
Certification : U/A
Runtime : 1 hrs 53 mins
Synopsis :

Bhuj: The Pride of India is based on true events that took place during the Indo-Pakistan war of 1971. The story revolves around IAF officer Squadron Leader Vijay Karnik (Ajay Devgn) who is in charge of the Bhuj air force base which was destroyed during a bombarding by Pakistan. On knowing that Pakistan’s intention behind the bombardment was to pave the way for their army to attack India from Gujarat, Karnik decides to reconstruct the Bhuj airbase flying strip to help the Indian army land their troops to fight the Pakistani army. With no time available Karnik seeks the help of 300 Gujarati local women from the local village Madhapar who help to relay the Bhuj strip in record time.

Star Cast : Pooja Bhavoria, Sharad Kelkar, Anirudha Singh, Sonakshi Sinha, Navni Parihar, Jay Patel, Sanjay Dutt (Sunjay Dutt), Pranitha Subhash, Ajay Devgn (Ajay Devgan), Nora Fatehi, Mohit Chauhan (Actor), Sanjeev Anand, Rahul Chaudhary, Pawan Shankar, Ammy Virk, Vinitha Menon, Ihana Dhillon, Mahesh Shetty , Abhimanyu Sarkar, Ahtesham Azad Khan, Ashok Bantia, Zahid Ali
Banner : T-Series, Panorama Studios, Ajay Devgn Ffilms, Select Media
Producer : Bhushan Kumar, Ajay Devgn (Ajay Devgan), Bunny Sanghavi, Vajir Singh, Kumar Mangat Pathak, Abhishek Dudhaiya, Krishan Kumar, Ginny Khanuja
Director : Abhishek Dudhaiya
Story : Pooja Bhavoria, Abhishek Dudhaiya, Ritesh Shah, Raman Kumar
Screenplay : Pooja Bhavoria, Ritesh Shah, Abhishek Dudhaiya, Raman Kumar
Dialogues : Pooja Bhavoria, Manoj Muntashir, Ritesh Shah, Abhishek Dudhaiya, Raman Kumar
Music : Tanishk Bagchi, Gourav Das Gupta (Gourav Dasgupta, Gourov Dasgupta) (Gourav - Roshin), Arko Pravo Mukherjee (Arko Mukherjee), Lijo George, Vipin Patwa, DJ Chetas
Lyrics : Amandeep Singh, Anil Verma (Lyricist), Manoj Muntashir, Vayu (Vayu Shrivastava) (Lyricist, Music Director), Devshi Khanduri
Playback Singers : Shreya Ghoshal, Mika Singh, Arijit Singh, Palak Muchhal (Palak Muchaal, Palak Mucchal), Neeti Mohan, Udit Narayan, Jubin Nautiyal (Zubin Nautiyal)
Cinematographer : Aseem Bajaj
Editor : Dharmendra Sharma
Choreographer : Ganesh Acharya
Action : R. P. Yadav (Yadav) (Action Director)
Sound : Lochan Kanvinde (Sound)
Production Designer : Narendra Rahurikar
Domestic Box Office Collection (Crores INR) : N.A.