Check out from over 12,000 Bollywood movies database and get information on old, new and latest Hindi movies from 1913 to date, we have got all of them covered… well almost all, we’d like to believe. You can click on any of the movie posters displayed below and get all the details of the cast and crew. (Note: Our database does not include Bollywood unreleased or dubbed movies except for a few landmark and popular ones.)

Search -

Movie Profile

Bhoot Police

Poster Not available

Below Average
Release Date : 10 September 2021
Genre : Action, Horror, Comedy
Certification : U/A
Runtime : 2 hrs 9 mins
Synopsis :

Bhoot Police is the story of two brothers Chiraunji Vaidya (Arjun Kapoor) and Vibhooti Vaidya (Saif Ali Khan) who are ‘Tantriks’ by profession and are known to drive out the spirits from the possessed, a family business that has been running for generations. Maya (Yami Gautam) is the owner of a tea factory in Dharamsala who approaches Chiraunji and Vibhooti to help her get rid of a spirit that is playing havoc in her factory. Both brothers drive down to the tea estate where Maya’s sister Kanika (Jacqueline Fernandez) is against entertaining the ‘Tantriks’. Soon the brothers get to know that there is something more to the whole episode than just the place being haunted due to an evil spirit. How do the ‘Tantrik’ brothers deal with the situation and get to the root cause of the whole mystery surrounding the tea estate forms the remaining part of this horror comedy-drama.

Star Cast : Rajpal Yadav, Jaaved Jaaferi (Javed Jaffrey, Javed Jafferi, Jaaved Jaaffery, Javed Jaffery, Javed Jafri), Yami Gautam, Jacqueline Fernandez, Arjun Kapoor, Saif Ali Khan, Amit Mistry, Jamie Lever (Jemmy Lever), Alexx O’Nell, Saurabh Sachdeva
Banner : Tips Industries Limited, 12th Street Entertainment
Producer : Ramesh Taurani (Ramesh S. Taurani), Akshai Puri
Director : Pawan Kripalani (Pavan Kripalani)
Story : Pawan Kripalani (Pavan Kripalani)
Screenplay : Pawan Kripalani (Pavan Kripalani), Sumit Batheja, Pooja Ladha Surti
Dialogues : Pooja Ladha Surti, Sumit Batheja
Music : Jigar Saraiya (Sachin - Jigar), Sachin Sanghvi (Sachin - Jigar)
Lyrics : Priya Saraiya (Priya Panchal), Kumaar (Rakesh Kumaar) (Lyricist)
Playback Singers : Asees Kaur, Armaan Malik, Shreya Ghoshal, Vishal Dadlani (Vishal - Shekhar), Sunidhi Chauhan (Sunidhi Chouhan)
Cinematographer : Jayakrishna Gummadi
Editor : Pooja Ladha Surti
Choreographer : Remo Dsouza, Aadil Shaikh (Adil Shaikh, Adil Akbar Shaikh), Vijay Ganguly
Action : Javed Karim
Sound : Anirban Sengupta
Production Designer : Donald Reagen Gracy, Anita Rajagopalan (Anita Rajgopalan Lata)
Domestic Box Office Collection (Crores INR) : N.A.