Check out from over 12,000 Bollywood movies database and get information on old, new and latest Hindi movies from 1913 to date, we have got all of them covered… well almost all, we’d like to believe. You can click on any of the movie posters displayed below and get all the details of the cast and crew. (Note: Our database does not include Bollywood unreleased or dubbed movies except for a few landmark and popular ones.)

Search -

Movie Profile

Bunty Aur Babli 2

Poster Not available

Release Date : 19 November 2021
Genre : Comedy, Crime, Romantic
Certification : U/A
Runtime : 2 hrs 18 mins
Synopsis :

Bunty Aur Babli 2 is a romantic crime comedy-drama and the sequel to Bunty Aur Babli released in 2005 where Rakesh (Saif Ali Khan a.k.a. Bunty) and Vimmi (Rani Mukerji a.k.a Babli) have reformed themselves and now live a regular life in their Railway Colony in a small-town in Phursatganj, Uttar Pradesh along with their son. A case of fraud has been reported at the local police station where inspector Jatayu Singh (Pankaj Tripathi) interrogates the now-retired fraudsters Rakesh and Vimmi only to realize that the fraud is not committed by them. This is when ex- Bunty Aur Babli gets to know about the new Bunty Aur Babli in town and decides to get back to business to thwart the attempts of the new con-pair. But will the original pair of Bunty and Babli be able to outsmart the new scamsters on the block?

Star Cast : Neeraj Sood, Rajiv Gupta, Brijendra Kala, Inderpal Singh, Yashpal Sharma, Asrani, Prem Chopra, Siddhant Chaturvedi, Sharvari Wagh, Rani Mukerji (Rani Mukherji, Rani Mukherjee), Pankaj Tripathi, Saif Ali Khan, Mohit Baghel (Mohit Baghet), Gopal Dutt (Gopal Datt), Girish Thapar (Girish Thappar), Pradeep Jangid, Saurabh Sharma, Sapna Sand, Indraneel Bhattacharya, Bharat Bhatia, Ishtiyak Khan (Ishtiak Khan, Ishteyak Khan, Istiyak Khan), Govind Pandey
Banner : Yash Raj Films
Producer : Aditya Chopra
Director : Varun V. Sharma (Varun Sharma) (Writer)
Story : Aditya Chopra
Screenplay : Varun V. Sharma (Varun Sharma) (Writer)
Dialogues : Varun V. Sharma (Varun Sharma) (Writer)
Music : Ehsaan Noorani (Shankar - Ehsaan - Loy), Shankar Mahadevan (Shankar - Ehsaan - Loy), Loy Mendonsa (Shankar - Ehsaan - Loy)
Lyrics : Amitabh Bhattacharya (Lyricist)
Playback Singers : Neha Kakkar, Sunidhi Chauhan (Sunidhi Chouhan), Mika Singh, Siddharth Mahadevan, Arijit Singh, Pardeep Singh Sran (Pardeep Sran)
Cinematographer : Gavemic U. Ary
Editor : Aarif Sheikh
Choreographer : Vaibhavi Merchant
Action : Parvez Sheikh
Sound : Ganesh Gangadharan, Dileep Subramaniam (Dilip Subramanian, Dileep Subramanian)
Production Designer : Rajat Poddar
Domestic Box Office Collection (Crores INR) : 12.50