Check out from over 12,000 Bollywood movies database and get information on old, new and latest Hindi movies from 1913 to date, we have got all of them covered… well almost all, we’d like to believe. You can click on any of the movie posters displayed below and get all the details of the cast and crew. (Note: Our database does not include Bollywood unreleased or dubbed movies except for a few landmark and popular ones.)

Search -

Movie Profile


Poster Not available

Release Date : 5 November 2021
Genre : Action, Thriller, Crime, Drama
Certification :
Runtime :
Synopsis :

Sooryavanshi is an action-packed drama about Mumbai’s daredevil cop Veer Sooryavanshi (Akshay Kumar) who works in the ATS and is assigned the task of cracking upon a terrorist act that is going be carried out in the city of Mumbai. In his mission, Veer faces many obstacles in seizing the gang and in the process loses his innocent daughter in an encounter. That is when he decides to deal with the problem directly and diffuse their bombing plans to make Mumbai burn again. To strengthen his mission ACP Bajirao Singham and Sangram Bhalerao join him.

Star Cast : Ranveer Singh, Rajendra Gupta, Neena Gupta (Nina Gupta), Kumud Mishra, Katrina Kaif, Ajay Devgn (Ajay Devgan), Jaaved Jaaferi (Javed Jaffrey, Javed Jafferi, Jaaved Jaaffery, Javed Jaffery, Javed Jafri), Akshay Kumar, Arushi Sharma, Sikander Kher (Sikandar Kher), Jackie Shroff, Vivan Bhatena (Vivan Bhathena), Gulshan Grover, Nikitin Dheer, Abhimanyu Singh (Actor), Aseem Merchant, Uday Tikekar, Jayant Gadekar, Niharica Raizada (Niharika Raizada)
Banner : Cape Of Good Films Pvt. Ltd, Dharma Productions Pvt. Ltd., Reliance Entertainment, Rohit Shetty Picturez
Producer : Rohit Shetty, Karan Johar, Apoorva Mehta, Aruna Bhatia, Hiroo Johar (Hiroo Yash Johar)
Director : Rohit Shetty
Story : Rohit Shetty
Screenplay : Yunus Sajawal
Dialogues : Farhad Samji (Sajid - Farhad), Sanchit Bedre, Vidhi Ghodgaonkar
Music : Tanishk Bagchi, Viju Shah (Viju Sha), Pav Dharia, Pritam Chakraborty (Pritam, Preetam), Lijo George, Kaushik - Akash - Guddu (Jam8), DJ Chetas
Lyrics : Rashmi Singh (Rashmi - Virag), Tanishk Bagchi, Shabbir Ahmed, Virag Mishra (Rashmi - Virag), Anand Bakshi (Anand Baxi), Pav Dharia, Nitin Raikwar (Nitin Raikar)
Playback Singers :
Cinematographer : Jomon T. John
Editor : Bunty Nagi
Choreographer : Ganesh Acharya, Farah Khan
Action : Rohit Shetty, Sunil Rodrigues
Sound : Rakesh Ranjan (Sound)
Production Designer : Madhur Madhavan, Swapnil Bhalerao
Domestic Box Office Collection (Crores INR) :